Meet The Staff

                      Bob Brite

                      Senior Pastor


Bob is a life-long Disciple.  Born in Wichita, Kansas, raised in Omaha, Nebraska, he graduated from Indiana University (A.B. Psychology) and Christian Theological Seminary (M. Div. with honors).  Bob has served pastorates in: Peoria, Illinois, Winterset, Iowa; Pekin, Illinois; Minneapolis, Minnesota; Ann Arbor, Michigan; and comes to us from an interim pastorate in Evansville, Indiana.  He also spent eight years as an Associate Regional Minister for the Christian Church in IL/WI.

Contact Pastor Bob Brite at


Susann Robbins -  Office Manager

Karen Driver - Bookkeeper 

Weldon Borgaard - Music Director

Wade Holzapfel - Organist

Susannn Robbins- Youth Director

Krista Williams - Nursery Attendant

Kassidy Williams - Nursery Attendant